Home > About Us : Contact Us


The Beaver Creek Wetlands Association office is located in the basement of the historic Coy House inside Phillips Park off Dayton-Xenia Road east of Orchard Lane.

Mailing Address:
Beaver Creek Wetlands Association
P.O.Box 42
Alpha, Ohio 45301-0042

Telephone:
(937) 320-9042

E-mail:

Jim Schneider, President
president@beavercreekwetlands.org

Hitesh Trivedi, Vice President
vicepresident@beavercreekwetlands.org

Richard Swigart, Secretary
secretary@beavercreekwetlands.org

Doug Hull, Treasurer
treasurer@beavercreekwetlands.org

Jim Amon, Technical Advisor
technical@beavercreekwetlands.org

Debbie Karr, Administrative Coordinator
admin@beavercreekwetlands.org

Rob Evans, Webmaster
webmaster@beavercreekwetlands.org

Sue Rytel, Newsletter Editor
newsletter@beavercreekwetlands.org


Home | Mission | Organization | Membership | Contact Us | Privacy | Get Adobe Reader

Send mail to webmaster@beavercreekwetlands.org with questions or comments about this web site.

Copyright© 2015 Beaver Creek Wetlands Association

Beaver Creek Wetlands Association is a non-profit 501(c)(3) land trust. Donations are tax-deductible.